Contact us

Contact ECCSEL ERIC Operations Centre

E info@eccsel.org

T +47 735 91 498

Kolbjorn Hejes veg 1B

7034 Trondheim

Norway

 

Director - Sverre Quale: sverre.quale@ntnu.no

Manager - Volker Röhling: volker.rohling@ntnu.no

European funding advisor - Sina Blix Prestmo: sina.prestmo@ntnu.no

Trainee communication - Linea Lofthus Meldahl: linea.l.meldahl@ntnu.no

Administrative responsible - Debbie Koreman van den Bergh: debbie.w.koreman@ntnu.no 

 

Country nodes of ECCSEL ERIC - contacts

France

Node responsible: Isabelle Czernichowski, BRGM

i.czernichowski@brgm.fr

 

Norway

Node responsible: Morten Grønli, NTNU

Morten.gronli@ntnu.no

 

Italy

Node responsible : Valentina Volpi, OGS 

vvolpi@inogs.it

 

The Netherlands

Node responsible : Jan Hopman, TNO

Jan.hopman@tno.nl

 

United Kingdom

Node responsible : Helen Taylor-Curran, BGS

htaylor@bgs.ac.uk