Contact us

Contact ECCSEL ERIC Operations Centre

E info@eccsel.org

T +47 735 91 498

Kolbjorn Hejes veg 1B

7034 Trondheim

Norway

 

Director - Sverre Quale: sverre.quale@ntnu.no

Volker Röhling: volker.rohling

Sina Blix Prestmo: sina.prestmo@ntnu.no

Linea Lofthus Meldahl: linea.l.meldahl@ntnu.no

 

Country nodes of ECCSEL - contacts

France

Node responsible: Isabelle Czernichowski, BRGM

i.czernichowski@brgm.fr

 

Norway

Node responsible: Morten Grønli, NTNU

Morten.gronli@ntnu.no

 

Italy

Node responsible : TBC

 

The Netherlands

Node responsible : Jan Hopman

Jan.hopman@tno.nl

 

United Kingdom

Node responsible : Helen Taylor-Curran

htaylor@bgs.ac.uk